Menu

ERISMANN - FASHION FOR WALLS VOL. III BY GUIDO MARIA KRETSCHMER

Photo shooting with Guido Maria Kretschmer enters the third round with Erismann.

NEW PHOTOS FOR NEW WALLPAPER COLLECTION WITH AND BY GUIDO MARIA KRETSCHMER. ON TOP: MOVING IMAGE BY VOGELSÄNGER.

With the third collection of the "Fashion for Walls" series by Guido Maria Kretschmer, the star designer returned for the photo shoot to our studios again. In addition to the photos, moving image recordings for various film formats were created. Together with Erismann, five main motifs, a main film, a film to announce the collection as well as making-of photos and an MO video clip were created.

To support the overall marketing strategy, we created layouts for 5 sets. These sets were used to record the five main motifs for the new wallpaper collection. Afterwards there was a people shooting with Guido Maria Kretschmer in the sets as well as, separately, in a white groove for the POS clipping. For this production we were not only used in the still area, but also in the moving image area. We played the entire keyboard: from filming to sound to editing. We also accompanied the entire production with making-of shots as black-and-white photography and as video documentation.

Founded in 1838, Erismann & Cie. GmbH is by far one of the most traditional companies in the wallpaper industry. For over 180 years, visionary products have been created and marketed worldwide. The internationally staffed designer team creates wallpaper designs and materials according to the latest design and colour trends.

Many thanks to Erismann, Guido Maria Kretschmer and all other project participants for the excellent cooperation!

Credits

Client: Erismann & Cie. GmbH

Contact person client side: Dietmar Everding, Inga Grabow

Agency Guido : Glanz Entertainment, Hamburg

Contact person at VS: Oliver Brinkmann

Set design/interior architecture: Julia Pokrant

Photography: Philipp Oesterle (GMK People Shooting, Making Of), Thomas Beckmann, Christian Weinrich (set photos)

Styling: Brigitte Lempke, Edda Abel

Set construction: Florian Schütte, Sven Oertel, Florian Schulte, Thomas Deppe, Wolfgang Ernst, Anke Haider

Image editing: Doreen Burk, Sonja Bollhöfer, Christine Hankel

Lithography: Janine Böddeker, Martin Bär

Video: Kevin Spiech, Patrick Sawadsky, Philipp Maasberg

Editing: Philipp Maasberg, Mario Möller


Share

CASE GEFALLEN?

Gerne berichten wir über Details zu diesem und anderer gezeigter Arbeitsproben. Unser Team um Kai Vogelsänger freut sich über jede Art der Kontaktaufnahme. Und wer weiß - vielleicht steht deine Arbeit ja auch schon bald auf diesen Seiten.

  +49 5232 607 0 (Zentrale)

  +49 5232 607 444 (Beratung & Kontakt)

  hello@vogelsaenger.de


Newsletter

Menu

ERISMANN - FASHION FOR WALLS VOL. III BY GUIDO MARIA KRETSCHMER

Fotoshooting mit Guido Maria Kretschmer geht mit Erismann in die dritte Runde.

NEUE FOTOS FÜR NEUE TAPETENKOLLEKTION MIT UND VON GUIDO MARIA KRETSCHMER. ON TOP: BEWEGTBILD BY VOGELSÄNGER.

Mit der dritten Kollektion der "Fashion for Walls"-Reihe von Guido Maria Kretschmer kam der Stardesigner auch dieses Mal zum Fotoshooting in unsere Studios in Lage. Zusätzlich zu den Fotos entstanden Bewegtbildaufnahmen für verschiedene Filmformate. Gemeinsam mit Erismann entstanden so fünf Hauptmotive, ein Hauptfilm, ein Film zur Kollektionsankündigung sowie Making-Of-Fotos und ein MO-Videoclip.

Zur Unterstützung der gesamten Marketingstrategie erstellten wir Layouts für 5 Sets. Diese Sets dienten zur Aufnahme der 5 Hauptmotive für die neue Tapetenkollektion. Anschließend kam es zum Peopleshooting mit Guido Maria Kretschmer in den Sets sowie, separat, in weißer Hohlkehle für die POS Freisteller. Bei dieser Produktion kamen wir nicht nur im Still-Bereich zum Einsatz, sondern auch im Bereich des Bewegtbilds. Dabei spielten wir die gesamte Klaviatur: Von den Filmaufnahmen über den Ton bis zum Schnitt. Die komplette Produktion begleiteten wir darüber hinaus mit Making-Of-Aufnahmen als Schwarz-Weiß-Fotografie und als Videodokumentation.

Mit Gründungsdatum 1838 zählt Erismann & Cie. GmbH mit Abstand zu den traditionsreichsten Unternehmen der Tapetenbranche. Seit über 180 Jahren entstehen visionäre Produkte, die weltweit vermarktet werden. Das international besetzte Designer-Team kreiert Tapetendessins nach den neuesten Design- und Farbtrends.

Vielen Dank an Erismann, Guido Maria Kretschmer und alle sonstigen Projektbeteiligten für die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit!

Credits

Kunde:  Erismann & Cie. GmbH

Ansprechpartner Kundenseite: Dietmar Everding, Inga Grabow

Agentur Guido : Glanz Entertainment, Hamburg

Kontaktperson bei VS: Oliver Brinkmann

Setdesign/Innenarchitektur: Julia Pokrant

Fotografie: Philipp Oesterle (GMK People Shooting, Making Of), Thomas Beckmann, Christian Weinrich (Setfotos)

Styling: Brigitte Lempke, Edda Abel

Setbau: Florian Schütte, Sven Oertel, Florian Schulte, Thomas Deppe, Wolfgang Ernst, Anke Haider

Bildbearbeitung: Doreen Burk, Sonja Bollhöfer, Christine Hankel

Lithografie: Janine Böddeker, Martin Bär

Video: Philipp Maasberg, Kevin Spiech, Patrick Sawadsky

Schnitt: Philipp Maasberg, Mario Möller



Share

Making Of

CASE GEFALLEN?

Gerne berichten wir über Details zu diesem und anderen gezeigten Arbeitsproben. Unser Team um Kai Vogelsänger freut sich über jede Art der Kontaktaufnahme. Und wer weiß - vielleicht steht deine Arbeit ja auch schon bald auf diesen Seiten.

  +49 5232 607 0 (Zentrale)

  +49 5232 607 444 (Beratung & Kontakt)

  hello@vogelsaenger.de


Newsletter